top of page
Writer's pictureAlan Scott

The Ultron Hack

Another entry in the "Heroclix Solo Play" series we look at the Avengers vs Masters of Evil from the Battlegrounds set and the Trinity Avengers in a 300 point battle.

300 point Battleground Starter

300 point Trinity Avengers

For this battle I wanted to test the raw might of the Battlegrounds Starter Set against an older set (Avengers Assemble) to test out some power creep so I can find out how competitive team builds need to be to take this set down. I won't spoil the ending for you if you haven't already seen the video, but I will say that some tweaking in team build needs to happen.


I'll continue "The Ultron Hack" series to document just how tough the Battlegrounds set is and how competitive the team builds need to be to stand a chance.

78 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page