top of page
Writer's pictureAlan Scott

Team Building for Solo Play Mojoverse vs X Men

Updated: Jul 22, 2020


Mojoverse feat. Spider-Man

As I prep for the first solo play, play test I made the 2 teams based off 2 different reasons. I've been wanting to play Mojo for a while at a bigger point game, and I have access to most of the Mojoverse characters. After adding it all up I had 82 points left to play with and recruited Spider-Man. I give the explanation as to why I chose him and the strategy behind Mojoverse featuring Spider-Man on the video attached at the end.

X-Men

As for the X-Men, I had a poll on Casual Clixin's Instagram account and saw that most of you wanted to see Cyclops lead the X-Men against Mojoverse. So I put together a 600 point team to face Mojoverse featuring Spider-Man, and you can also listen to the strategies I am planning to use with the X-Men who are being led by Cyclops on the video below.







13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page