top of page
Writer's pictureAlan Scott

HeroClix Talk #7: Yet Another HeroClix Giveaway!?!

I still don't know what my final vision for Casual Clixin looks like, but until then I wouldn't be able to continue putting out HeroClix content if it weren't for you, the subscriber. Watching my subscriber count grow on YouTube has shown me that there are people out there wanting to look for more content from this game that I love to play. If it weren't for people continuing to subscribe, the ideas that I turn into videos would not be made at all, so all credit goes to you.


As a thank you for your continued support, I am giving away 4 prizes. This is not a sponsored giveaway, so they may not be the flashiest of prizes, but I hope they serve the winners well. First, this giveaway is only available in the U.S.. Then, make sure you're subscribed to my YouTube channel. Next, leave a comment on that video telling me which prize you want to win. Once the May 9 deadline is reached I will categorize each commenter into their appropriate prize, assign every one a random number, and then randomly choose a winner. This will be repeated for each prize.


Need more information? Watch the video down below to subscribe and leave your comment telling me which prize you'd like to win!


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page