top of page
Writer's pictureAlan Scott

Heroclix Solo Play

Updated: Dec 24, 2020

With the cases of COVID-19 spiking again I figured today would be a good day to share some resources on how to play Heroclix solo. I know there's an online option, but, for a lot of us, scheduling a game with another person can be somewhat difficult. This is where Heroclix Solo Play comes in handy.


I originally found these rules several years back on this website which appears to be abandoned now. At first glance the rules were a little confusing, so I decided to clean it up a little bit and merge the rules into to images that you can find below the video. I even added a little color to make things easier to find. The verbiage needed some slight cleaning up too, if you see something that needs or can be better worded please reach out to me on any of my social media handles so I can correct them and update it immediately.


The video goes a little more in depth in case you're still struggling to understand the rules, so please watch it so you can understand the concept a little better if you need to, otherwise enjoy!



Deploment Dice Rules & Combat Event Chart

Deployment Orders Rules



1,402 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page