top of page
Writer's pictureAlan Scott

Charts and Graphs

Updated: Mar 13, 2021

Please take the following into consideration: I am not a graphic designer, artist, game designer, but sometimes my interests and hobbies coincide and I realized recently that I am in a position where I can really help the HeroClix community grow by creating content for new players wanting to up their game. As a teacher, I realize the value in visual aids. I'm guilty myself for glancing at the front of my middle school notebook that had useful formulas and other visual aids. But that's okay! We use visual aids every day to help us learn, so why not create something that could benefit not just new players but anyone that is playing HeroClix.


The image below is an attempt at trying to visually break down the standard power interactions that can occur in a game of HeroClix. It is a slightly updated version than the one you see on the video. I am always open to suggestions on how to better improve this for our community, so please reach out to me if you have any ideas. Thank you for your continued support!





69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page